Area Riservata



mod_vvisit_counterOggi36
mod_vvisit_counterIeri126
mod_vvisit_counterSettimana369
mod_vvisit_counterMese2916
mod_vvisit_counterTotale67540

Home Contatti
Studio Romano
Telefono: 0815785222
Fax: 0815785251

Informazioni: DOTT.VINCENZO ROMANO
doc@studioromano.com

SEGRETERIA
Maria Francesca Mangia segreteria@studioromano.com
Maria Francesca Mangia francesca.mangia@studioromano.com
Adele Muoio adele.muoio@studioromano.com

AREA FISCALE
Antonio Romano antonio.romano@studioromano.com
Dario Paduano dario.paduano@studioromano.com
Luigi Napoletano luigi.napoletano@studioromano.com
Luisa Rusolo luisa.rusolo@studioromano.com
Marcello Vitale marcello.vitale@studioromano.com
Oriana Lazzaro oriana.lazzaro@studioromano.com
Maria Rosaria Iodice mariarosaria.iodice@studioromano.com
Manuela Padricelli manuela.padricelli@studioromano.com
Olga Taralbo olga.taralbo@studioromano.com
Tiziana Amato tiziana.amato@studioromano.com
Antonio Giannattasio antonio.giannattasio@studioromano.com
Dario Longobardi contabilita1@studioromano.com
Gennaro Reccia contabilita2@studioromano.com

AREA LAVORO
Giovanni Invito giovanni.invito@studioromano.com
Marco Scognamiglio marco.scognamiglio@studioromano.com
Mariella Barbato lavoro@studioromano.com

AREA FINANZA
Antonio Romano antonio.romano@studioromano.com
Giovanni Invito giovanni.invito@studioromano.com

AREA LEGALE E CONTENZIOSO
Maria Giovanna Romano mariagiovanna.romano@studioromano.com
Antonella Sauro antonella.sauro@studioromano.com

 

Ultime Notizie

Articoli più letti

Ultimi Articoli

Ultimi Documenti


STUDIO ROMANO - PIAZZA VANVITELLI 15, 80129 NAPOLI - P.IVA:05478730632

Powered by

NSS

NonSoloSiti.com WebDesign.

SR